Need help to join in share market buisness

Discussion in 'Help me find a deal' started by Laxman Rao, Mar 3, 2015.

1. Laxman Rao

Laxman Rao Active Member

Credit:
    Hi guys...

I am new to share market.

I am with zero knowledge upon share market business but i am very much intrest on it to start.

Any one really wants to help me, please give me your valuable time to me for explain.

@admin @OSOFFER Sorry for posting this in here....

2. admin

admin Moderator Staff Member

Credit:
    mat karo bhai :p.. aaj bhi main 3-4 lakh ke loss mein hu :( :p

BTW @Aryan is best person to comment... you need to know lot of things about share market before investing in it... Only aryan bro can help u in that

Laxman Rao likes this.
  3. Laxman Rao

Laxman Rao Active Member

Credit:
    Thanks @admin for your valuable info. First suggestion is negative. So, i don't have any more dare to take next step.

4. Aryan

Aryan Well-Known Member

Credit:
    1st mistake by anyone entering in market is thinking of making money overnight. lets take some other business for example and compare with stock market say land. there are realty agents and there are common men who buy a piece of land so some day it reaps profits. agent is aware of everything from genuine price to resell value to area to future prospects. common men buys seeing others purchasing in particular area, advice from friends and family etc. his aim is to keep land till it's giving multifold returns.

irony is in stock market everyone coming tries to become like realty agent and get benefit in every trade but forgets main point that such agent had all knowledge regarding piece of land but you, stock market newbie doesn't even know how to read ratios and books of accounts first place. very few wants to become common man who bought land for selling someday at multiple profit.